Code of Conduct

This Code of Conduct is a living document and dated 15 September 2021. It will be reviewed annually, amended as necessary, and made available on this page.

WHS Code of Conduct (15 September 2021)

Breaking Isolation – December 2021

Wednesday, 22 December – 8 a.m. Hong Kong – 8 a.m. Singapore – 11 a.m. Canberra – 1 a.m. Berlin – 12 a.m. London

Tuesday, 21 December – 4 p.m. Los Angeles — 7 p.m. New York — 9 p.m. Buenos Aires, São Paulo

Breaking Isolation – previous events

Breaking Isolation 1 – 16 September 2021 – Christiane Weirauch and Ana Andruchow Colombo (details)

Breaking Isolation 2 – 21 October 2021 – Jovana Jasso Martínez and Agustín Elías-Costa (details)

Breaking Isolation 3 – 18 November 2021 – Jorge Flores and Rob Samson (details)

Past workshops